Recent Indonesia Open Stories

More Stories
Indonesia Open Live Streaming is now available online. Find out how to watch BWF Indonesia Open for free - no download or membership fees.

The Indonesia Open in an annual badminton tournament that was first held 1982. The event gained BWF Super Series status in 2007 and then Premier Super Series status in 2011. The tournament is divided into five categories: Men's singles; Women's singles; Men's double; Women's doubles and Mixed doubles.

The event has been dominated by the home nation since its inception, with China and Korea being the next best performing nations. Notable names to have won the tournament include Malaysia's Lee Chong Wei and Taufik Hidayat in the men's singles and India's Saina Nehwal in the women's singles.

To watch free Indonesia Open live stream coverage online, simply open a free account with one of our fully licensed live streaming partners such as bet365. To access the live feed, go to bet365 > live streaming badminton.

Breaking News

Watch LIVE Now!

Full Calendar

Streams About To Start!

Full Calendar

Get Free Access to Live Streaming Sport Now!