Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

WATCH sport streamed LIVE online

Get match alerts and live stream access

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

PDC German Darts Masters Live Schedule

Colin Lloyd of Scotland throws against Gary Anderson of England during Day 12 of the 2012 World Darts Championship at Alexandra Palace on December 29, 2011 in London, England. (credit:PDC)

Keep up to date with all the latest results and fixtures from the 2012 German Darts Masters here.

Watch & bet on live Darts at Bet365 > Live streaming > Darts

A high quality field of 62 players will battle it out for £82,100 in prize money as the darts season resumes following a six-week break.

The tournament is the fourth in the new European Tour series and again sees the game's top stars head to Germany to entertain a bumper crowd in a country that has now become a darting hotbed.

The European Tour events have proved hugely successful so far, with 29 of the world's top 32 players, 16 UK qualifiers, plus a further eight European qualifiers and eight local wildcards making up the field for the latest event.

It was announced this week that the PDC would be extending the European Tour from five events to seven in 2013, making it a key part of the new darts calendar. 

The late withdrawal of title favourite Phil Taylor has blown the tournament wide open, with an array of potential contenders to pick up the trophy on Sunday evening.

Among the notable stars in action are World Champion Adrian Lewis, two-time European Tour runner-up Dave Chisnall, multiple major winner James Wade and Dutch sensation Raymond van Barneveld.

The event is neither televised nor streamed but is open to public viewing and runs from September 7-9 at the Glaspalast in Sindelfingen, Stuttgart. All matches are the best of 11 legs.

German Darts Masters Schedule (European Tour Event Four)

All times BST (local time one hour ahead)

Friday September 7

First Round
Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)
Main Stage
Andy Hamilton v Mensur Suljovic
Mervyn King v Michael Mansell
Paul Nicholson v Dean Winstanley
Colin Lloyd v Stuart Kellett
Wes Newton v Andrew Gilding
Dave Chisnall v Kim Huybrechts
Ronnie Baxter v Arron Monk
Robert Thornton v Kevin Munch

Stage Two
Wayne Jones v Nick Fullwell
Brendan Dolan v Leon De Geus
Michael van Gerwen v Tony Littleton
Denis Ovens v Magnus Caris
Peter Wright v James Richardson
Alan Tabern v Peter Hudson
Justin Pipe v Tony West
Andy Smith v Nigel Heydon

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)
Main Stage
Vincent van der Voort v Maik Langendorf
John Part v Terry Temple
Terry Jenkins v Tomas Seyler
James Wade v Kurt Van De Rijck
Adrian Lewis v Darren Johnson
Mark Webster v Andree Welge
Raymond van Barneveld v Mark Dudbridge
Simon Whitlock v Tonci Restovic

Stage Two
Mark Hylton v Jerry Hendriks
Jamie Caven v Ian White
Kevin Painter v William O'Connor
Colin Osborne v Reece Robinson
Richie Burnett v Jamie Lewis
Mark Walsh v Darren Webster

(NB - Steve Beaton & Andy Jenkins receive Byes)

Saturday September 8

Second Round
Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)
M Webster/Welge v Dolan/De Geus
Lloyd/Kellett v van der Voort/Langendorf
Pipe/West v Part/Temple
Painter/O'Connor v Jones/Fullwell
T Jenkins/Seyler v Burnett/J Lewis
Andy Jenkins v Hylton v Hendriks
Newton/Gilding v Wright/Richardson
Walsh/D Webster v Smith/Heydon

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)
Hamilton/Suljovic v van Gerwen/Littleton
van Barneveld/Dudbridge v Osborne/Robinson
Baxter/Monk v Thornton/Munch
A Lewis/Johnson v Tabern/Hudson
Whitlock/Restovic v Ovens/Caris
Chisnall/Huybrechts v Caven/White
Wade/Van De Rijck v Steve Beaton
Nicholson/Winstanley v King/Mansell

Sunday September 9

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)
Third Round
A Jenkins/Hylton/Hendriks v Lloyd/Kellett/van der Voort/Langendorf
M Webster/Welge/Dolan/De Geus v van Barneveld/Dudbridge/Osborne/Robinson
Hamilton/Suljovic/van Gerwen/Littleton v Chisnall/Huybrechts/Caven/White
Newton/Gilding/Wright/Richardson v Baxter/Monk/Thornton/Munch
A Lewis/Johnson/Tabern/Hudson v Nicholson/Winstanley/King/Mansell
T Jenkins/Seyler/Burnett/J Lewis v Pipe/West/Part/Temple
Whitlock/Restovic/Ovens/Caris v Painter/O'Connor/Jones/Fullwell
Wade/Van De Rijck/Beaton v Walsh/D Webster/Smith/Heydon

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)




Share this with your friends

Your comments:

PDC German Darts Masters Live Schedule

Keep up to date with all the latest results and fixtures from the 2012 German Darts Masters here.

Read more »

You have unread messages

You have unread messages