Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

WATCH sport streamed LIVE online

Get match alerts and live stream access

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

Premier League Darts

Latest Premier League Darts Stories/

Premier League Darts Live Streams are now available to watch for free online.

The McCoy's Premier League Darts will feature debutants Andy Hamilton and Kevin Painter in 2012 after the line-up for the eight-man tournament was announced at the start of the year.

Hamilton is rewarded for his run to the Ladbrokes World Darts Championship final and rise to seventh in the PDC Order of Merit with a place in the event, while Painter's maiden major triumph at the Cash Converters Players Championship has seen him handed the second PDC Wildcard selection.

The duo join the PDC's top four players - Phil Taylor, Adrian Lewis, James Wade and Gary Anderson - in competing in the McCoy's Premier League Darts, with Australian Simon Whitlock and Holland's Raymond van Barneveld completing the line-up as the Sky Sports Wildcards.

The eight players were confirmed at the PDC Annual Awards Dinner on Monday night alongside the announcement of leading crisp brand McCoy's as the title sponsors of Premier League Darts, which begins at the Manchester Arena on Thursday February 9.

Taylor had won the first four Premier League Darts titles before Wade claimed victory in 2009 - only for the Stoke great to reclaim the trophy when he hit two nine-dart finishes in the 2010 final.

Scottish star Anderson took the 2011 Premier League Darts title, celebrating his debut season by defeating Lewis in the final.

The McCoy's Premier League Darts begins at the Manchester Arena on Thursday February 9, and runs for 14 consecutive weeks as the eight stars play each other twice in the league phase, before the top four players progress to the Play-Offs at The O2 in London on May 17.

The tournament moves from Manchester to Aberdeen, Belfast, Exeter, Brighton and Glasgow before making its Dublin debut at The O2 on Thursday March 22.

Visits to Cardiff, Nottingham, Sheffield, Bournemouth, Liverpool, Birmingham and Newcastle follow before the Play-Offs are contested at The O2 in London.

Check out the Live Streaming Sport Calendar to find times and dates of all officially licensed live streams of the McCoy's Premier League Darts on bet365 > Live Streaming > Darts.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages