Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

WATCH sport streamed LIVE online

Get match alerts and live stream access

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

The Masters

The Masters, also known as the Unibet Masters for sponsorship reasons, is a Professional Darts Corporation (PDC) tournament which features the top 16 darts players on the PDC Order of Merit.

Its inaugural hosting, held in Edinburgh in 2013, was won by Phil Taylor, who defeated fellow Stoke thrower Adrian Lewis 10-1 in the final.

The first round of the lucrative two-day tournament is played over best of 11 legs, with the quarter-finals played over best of 15 legs, and the semi-finals and the final played over the best of 19 legs.

Eight first round games split across two sessions take place on the opening day of the competition with the last eight, semi-finals and decider taking place the following day.

Get free streaming access via this link on bet365 > live streaming > darts

You have unread messages

You have unread messages