Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

WATCH sport streamed LIVE online

Get match alerts and live stream access

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

6 Nations

6 Nations Live Streaming is now available online. Find out how to watch RBS Six Nations for free - no download or membership fees.

The Six Nations Championship, referred to as RBS 6 Nations for sponsorship reasons, is an annual international rugby union competition featuring six European national teams from England, France, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales.

The Six Nations Championship is the successor to the Five Nations and the Home Nations Championship, which was the first international rugby union tournament in the Northern Hemisphere. The event is currently sponsored by the Royal Bank of Scotland and the winners are also often referred to as the European Champions.

It is the rugby tournament that turns every rugby fan into a patriot as they watch their national team not only fight for the 6 Nations trophy but also for the triple crown and the well sought after Grand Slam. Since its inauguration in 2000, France have won the Six Nations 5 times, only 1 victory ahead of England who lifted the trophy in 2000, 2001, 2003 and 2011.

In 2009 Ireland ended a 24 year long wait to secure a championship win when they marked a sensational year of Irish rugby - winning the Triple Crown, being crowned European Champions and not losing any matches to win the Grand Slam.

To watch free 6 Nations live stream coverage online, simply open a free account with one of our fully licensed live streaming partners such as bet365. To access the live feed, go to bet365 > live streaming rugby union.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages